Friends of HRRN

HRRN would like to thank members of our community who have given generously of their time, donated goods, or discounted services in support of House Rabbit Resource Network.  Thank you!

Robin Pentecost (Web Designer) – www.rpentecost.com

Chris Latham Design – www.lathamdesign.com

Renaissance Women’s Group – www.rwgdocs.com

White Rock Veterinary Hospital – www.whiterockvet.com

Westgate Pet Bird Hospital – www.westgatepetandbird.com

Randall Hays Contracting (Home Repair/Remodel) (512-228-0421)

sedaƒrance (Austin’s own purveyor’s of luxury home fragrances and candles) – www.sedafrance.com

Denver Mattress – www.furniturerow.com/DenverMattressCo

Sharla Martin Photography – www.sharlamartinphotography.com

Tech Electric – call Jeff Miller for all your electrical needs (512-292-6950)

Rasa Floors (Austin) – www.rasafloors.com

Chapparal Ice – www.chaparralice.com

Evenaire Heating & Air Conditioning (512-990-2300) – www.evenaire.biz

Regal Entertainment Group – www.regmovies.com

Lavender Rabbit Studios – www.etsy.com/shop/lavenderrabbit

Carpet Management Systems – 8500 N. MoPac #601 Austin, TX 78759 (512-476-8284)

Texas Coffee Traders – www.texascoffeetraders.com

Mardi Storm Artworks – www.etsy.com/shop/mardistorm

Barbara Douyard (TreasuredPetsMI) – .Barbara Douyard’s Profile on Etsy

Rae Cosmetics www.raecosmetics.com Owner Rochelle Rae is a bunny lover and has a wonderful line of cruelty free cosmetics

Comments are closed.